Driver San Francisco

Your comments on our articles.

The wheel deal

Remember the hazy days of 1998? B*Witched had two UK No.1s. ITV's Airline was pretty much the most popular thing on the goggle box. And Godzilla was the third-highest grossing movie of the year.... read more

Moderators : CVG Staff, CVG Moderators

Driver San Francisco

Postby WHERESMYMONKEY » 26 Aug 2011, 15:12

YAAAAAAYYYYY!!!! I'm a driver fan. finally my prayers have been answered. well kind of. it could do with out the the zany life on mars stuff but other than that. next friday can't come soon enough.
Comedy. gaming. Lemmings? You do the math www.laserlemming.com
WHERESMYMONKEY 66

Re: Driver San Francisco

Postby ND1988 » 26 Aug 2011, 15:21

been playing both the demos for this game since they came out on xbox

TAG is sooo good, this demo has stopped me playing batman arkham asylum for the last week! cant wait till the second of sept!
ND1988 30

Postby ensabahnur » 26 Aug 2011, 15:29

I tried playing the demo a few times but could just not get into it, pity as i loved the first 2 games. Maybe one to stick on my Lovefilm list.
"Your taste buds can't repel flavor of this magnitude!"
ensabahnur 68

Xbox Live: Sk1dmark 76
PSN ID: FLANGEMAN
Steam: Ensabahnur

Postby Nod Nolan » 26 Aug 2011, 16:10

I hope the bank holiday doesn't scupper getting the game delivered on thursday 1st rather than release day.

It seems that the game is getting 8's across the board.
Nod Nolan 33

Postby steagz » 26 Aug 2011, 17:11